1. Vorstand

Andreas Stohr
Andreas Stohr1. Vorstand
Adresse:
Telefon:
E-Mail: andreas.stohr@sportverein-ebersbach.de
Armin Brändle
Armin Brändle1. Vorstand
Adresse:
Telefon:
E-Mail: Armin.Braendle@sportverein-ebersbach.de
Steffen Griener
Steffen Griener1. Vorstand
Adresse:
Telefon: 07584 / 3751
Handy: 0170 / 45912
E-Mail: Steffen.Griener@sportverein-ebersbach.de

2. Vorstand

Florian Birkenmaier
Florian Birkenmaier2. Vorstand
Adresse:
Telefon: 07584 / 7349895
Mobil: 0176 / 61966369
E-Mail: Florian.Birkenmaier@sportverein-ebersbach.de

Kassierer

Markus Pfeiffer
Markus PfeifferKassierer
Adresse:
Telefon:
Handy:
E-Mail: Markus.Pfeiffer@sportverein-ebersbach.de

Schriftführer

Thomas Sauter
Thomas SauterSchriftführer
Adresse:
Telefon:
E-Mail: Thomas.Sauter@sportverein-ebersbach.de
Fabian Weiß
Fabian WeißStellvertretender Schriftführer
Adresse:
Telefon:
E-Mail:

Mitgliedswart

Markus Pfeiffer
Markus PfeifferMitgliedswart
Adresse:
Telefon:
Handy:
E-Mail: mitgliedswart@sportverein-ebersbach.de

Jugendleiter

Pius Heber
Pius HeberJugendleiter
Adresse: Aulendorferstr. 7, 88371 Ebersbach
Telefon: 07584 / 4779990
Mobil: 0177 / 5499074
E-Mail: Jugendleiter@sportverein-ebersbach.de
Joshua Marquart
Joshua MarquartJugendleiter
Adresse:
Telefon:
E-Mail:

Platzwart

Andreas Günther
Andreas GüntherPlatzwart
Adresse:
Telefon:
E-Mail: